Classroom, Virtual, On-Demand
& Online Real Estate Courses



ONLINE 45 Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-License Course

The 45 Hour sales associate post-license course must be completed prior to the FIRST RENEWAL CYCLE which falls within 18-24 months of receiving your license. It is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED that the course be taken within the first 6 months of being licensed, while the previous material is still fresh in your mind.

How is the Ed Klopfer Sales Pre-License Course Different from other Online Courses?

  • We specialize in Florida Specific Courses ONLY and have been since 1993.
  • We have a Switch Option for our On-Line Courses. If at any time you wish to switch you can switch for a nominal fee to any of our classroom courses as long as you haven’t taken the on-line course exam. What a tremendous benefit!

This comprehensive course covers many of the top questions new Florida Real Estate Agents have such as: How do I write an offer on a property? How do I price a property to sell? How do I get more listings? How do I manage my time? How do I write a listing contract? What are fair housing and real estate legal issues I need to be aware of in Florida?

Tuition: $149

You need to pass the course exam within 6 months, to include “waiting” time for re-exam purposes. (See Final Examination)

** NOTE – a hard copy of textbook is available for $40 extra and S/H of $15 = $55.  Total Price with Hardcopy Book is $194

Register now and get immediate access to your post-licensing course!

If you registered PRIOR to 12/1/21, log in here

If you registered ON or AFTER 12/1/21, log in here

Registration Information

This online course does not require a textbook.  You are required to read the material online.

Once you register, you will receive an e-mail confirmation for your records. You may then begin the course immediately. Again, the course is completed at your own pace.

Please note, once you purchase the course, you are not eligible for a refund.

Customer Service

If you have any questions, please call the Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate at 800-370-1570. Assistance is available between the hours of 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday.

Real Estate Online Course Support

For instructional support, email correspondence can be addressed to an instructor. Please allow a 24-hour response time. Emails received on Saturday, Sunday or major holidays will be returned on the following business day.

For technical support, call 1-888-213-5124 Monday through Friday from 9am to 10pm EST and Sat 10am to 8pm EST.

Final Examination

On the 45-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-License Course, the state of Florida requires you to pass the end of course 100 question final examination with a passing grade of 75% or higher. You are required to open each page of the online material and complete all chapter quizzes before attempting the final exam. The examination must be completed within a three (3) hour period. This part of the online 45-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-License course is strictly timed.

If you fail the exam, you have one (1) more attempt at no additional charge within one year of the original purchase.  It is advised that you study the material prior to attempting the re-exam.  By state law, if you fail the re-exam, you are required to repurchase the course at full tuition and do all work again to be eligible for the final examination.  No credit is given for prior work that was completed.

Upon passing the final examination, you can print the completion certificate. The certificate is to be retained in your records in case of audit.

Switching to the Classroom Course

If you decide you no longer want to continue the online course (prior to accessing the final examination & within one year of purchase), you may switch to a classroom course for an additional fee of $130. This is considered a new registration and therefore access to the online material is no longer available.

  1. Call the school at 800-370-1570 to enroll.
  2. Enrollment in this course includes the necessary textbook for the 45-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-License classroom course.
  3. By state law, no credit will be given for any work that may have been completed online.

Ready To Get Started? Register Now for the Online 45 Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate License Course

Already registered and need to log back into your course?

Students are recommended to pass the course at least one week in advance of their license renewal date. Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate is required to report education completion prior to the renewal date (March 31 or September 30 of each year). Students who wait until the last week of the renewal deadline may encounter various problems (technical and other) which could prevent license renewal. Anyone purchasing a course or attempting the final examination during the last week of a renewal cycle does so at his or her own risk. Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate will not be responsible for students who lose their license as a result of waiting until the last week of the renewal cycle. Extensions are NOT granted by the DBPR due to technical problems with a course.