Classroom, Virtual, On-Demand
& Online Real Estate Courses



ONLINE - 63 Hour Sales Associate

This is the entry level (63) hour course required by the State of Florida, to get your real estate license and is a prerequisite for taking the State Exam. The course is designed to provide knowledge about principles, practices and law.

Passing the course exam with a 70% or higher is required.


Tuition - $249

- Tuition includes an MP3 audio download of basic terms and definitions.

How is the Ed Klopfer Sales Pre-License Course Different from other Online Courses?

  • We offer Florida Courses ONLY.
  • We include an MP3 Downloadable audio file, It’s packed with over (50) real estate terms and definitions.
  • We have a Switch Option for our On-Line Courses. If at any time you wish to switch you can switch for a nominal fee to any of our classroom courses as long as you haven’t taken the on-line course exam. What a tremendous benefit!
  • We also have our textbook, available for purchase to complement your On-Line Course. 

We know you are busy, so we developed this course with the capability to be taken on any device. It can also be stopped and started at your convenience. Why wait any longer to achieve your goal of becoming a Florida real estate agent?

The tuition for the online 63-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Pre-License Course is $249.00. You need to pass the course exam within (6) months, to include “waiting” time for re-exam purposes. (See Final Examination)

Register now and get immediate access to your course and MP3!

If you have registered for this course prior to December 27, 2022, please click on the link below. You will have (1) year from your registration date to complete your course with the final exam. There will be no time extensions for this course.

If you have any technical issues with your course, please call (866) 455-3278.


Please read the following important policies and information:

Registration Information

Once you register, you will receive an e-mail confirmation for your records. You may then begin the course immediately. Again, the course is completed at your own pace. Once you purchase the course, you are not eligible for a refund.

If you need assistance with the registration of this course, you may call Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate at 800-370-1570, Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST.

Tuition & Customer Service

This online course requires no additional textbook. The text material may not be downloaded. You may purchase an optional textbook from our Sarasota location. Additional shipping charges may apply.

After purchasing the course, a licensed instructor is available for questions about the online material. They can be contacted via e-mail at . Please allow for a 24-hour response time. Emails received on Saturday, Sunday or holidays will be returned on the first business day.

Final Examination

The state of Florida requires you to pass the end of course final examination with a grade of 70% or higher. You are required to open each page of the online material and complete all chapter quizzes before attempting the final exam. The examination must be completed within a three (3) hour period. This part of the online 63-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Pre-License course is strictly timed.


If you fail the end of course examination, state law requires you to wait at least 30 days before you may attempt another examination. Remember, you have six (6) months from the date of purchase to pass the exam. If you fail, you may continue to review the online course material during this time period. If you fail a second time, you must repurchase the course ($249.00) and do the course again.

Upon passing the final examination, you can print the completion certificate. The certificate must be taken to the testing agency at the time of your exam (if not submitted previously).

Don’t forget…You need to apply for the Florida state examination.

Application may be filed online at

Real Estate Online Course Support

For technical support, call 1-866-455-3278 Monday through Friday from 9am to 7pm EST and Sat 10am to 3pm EST.

Switching to the Classroom Course

If you decide you no longer want to continue the online course (prior to accessing the final examination & within 6 months of purchase), you may switch to a classroom course, virtual course or an on-demand course for an additional fee of $190. This is considered a new registration and therefore access to the online material will no longer available.

Call the school at 800-370-1570 to enroll.

Ready To Get Started?