Image

Classroom, Virtual, On-Demand
& Online Real Estate Courses

800-370-1570

Image
Image

VIDEO ON-DEMAND - 63 Hour Sales Associate

This is the entry level (63) hour course required by the State of Florida, to get your real estate license and is a prerequisite for taking the State Exam. The course is designed to provide knowledge about principles, practices and law.

Passing the course exam with a 70% or higher is required.

ON DEMAND

Tuition: $409.00

- Tuition includes a highlighted eBook, and an MP3 audio download of basic terms and definitions.

In order to register and utilize the Video On-Demand Sales Pre-License Course you will need to use a browser other than Internet Explorer as this is no longer supported. Firefox and/or Google Chrome are recommended.

Image

Make 4 interest-free payments with Pay in 4 with no late fees. Chose PayPal at checkout, select Pay Later, then Pay in 4 and get a decision in seconds with an eligible PayPal account.

How is the Ed Klopfer Sales Pre-License Course Different from other Online Courses?

  • We offer Florida Courses ONLY.
  • We include an MP3 Downloadable audio file. It’s packed with over (50) real estate terms and definitions.
  • We have a Switch Option for the Video On-Demand Courses. If at any time you wish to switch you can do so to the same course in a classroom environment, provided you haven’t taken the on-line course exam and there is seating availability in the classroom. What a tremendous benefit!
  • A hard copy of textbook is available for $30 extra and S/H of $15 = $45.  Total Price with Hardcopy Book is $454.

We know you are busy, so we developed this course with the capability to be taken on any device. It can also be stopped and started at your convenience. Why wait any longer to achieve your goal of becoming a Florida real estate agent?

The tuition for the online 63-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Pre-License Course is $409.00. You need to pass the course exam within one (1) year, to include “waiting” time for re-exam purposes. (See Final Examination)

Register now and get immediate access to your course and MP3!

Already registered and need to log back into your course?

Log in here

Please read the following important policies and information before purchasing:

Registration Information

Once you register, you will receive an e-mail confirmation for your records. You may then begin the course immediately. Again, the course is completed at your own pace. Once you purchase the course, you are not eligible for a refund.

If you need assistance with the registration of this course, you may call Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate at 800-370-1570, Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST.

Tuition & Customer Service

After purchasing the course, a licensed instructor is available for questions about the online material. They can be contacted via e-mail at ask@edklopfer.com . Please allow for a 24-hour response time. Emails received on Saturday, Sunday or holidays will be returned on the first business day.

Final Examination

The state of Florida requires you to pass the end of course final examination with a grade of 70% or higher. You are required to complete an “end of chapter” quiz with a passing grade of 80% before you can advance to the next chapter. You must complete all of the “end of chapter quizzes” before attempting the final exam. You will be provided a link for taking the final course exam and it can be taken from the convenience of your own home. The examination must be completed within a three (3) hour period and the computer will start to count down the (3) hours when you begin the examination.. This part of the online 63-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Pre-License course is strictly timed.

IMPORTANT

If you fail the end of course examination, state law requires you to wait at least 30 days before you may attempt another examination. Remember, you have one (1) year from the date of purchase to pass the exam. The one (1) year includes “waiting” time for a re-exam, if necessary. You may continue to review the online course material during this time period. If you fail a second time, you must repurchase the course ($409.00) and take the course again.

Upon passing the final examination, we will email you the course completion certificate. The certificate must be taken to the testing agency at the time of your exam (if not submitted previously).

Don’t forget…You need to apply for the Florida state examination.

Application may be filed online at www.myfloridalicense.com

For technical support, call 1-800-370-1570 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. If it is after normal office hours please leave a message on our voice mail system and we will get back to you promptly.

Click this link to download the file:

Switching to the Classroom Course

If at any time you wish to switch you can do so to the same course in a classroom environment, provided you haven’t taken the on-line course exam and there is seating availability in the classroom. What a tremendous benefit

Call the school at 800-370-1570 to enroll.

Ready To Get Started?

We offer classes in the following locations:

Sarasota | Port Charlotte | Fort Myers | Naples 

Corporate Offices: Centergate Plaza - 4068 Cattlemen Rd. Sarasota, FL 34233

Phone: 941-379-2378  or  800-370-1570

Corporate Offices

Centergate Plaza
4068 Cattlemen Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34233

Phone: 941-379-2378  
or  800-370-1570

Copyright © Ed Klopfer Schools. All Rights Reserved.