Classroom, Virtual, On-Demand
& Online Real Estate Courses



VIDEO ON-DEMAND - 72 Hour Florida Broker Pre-License Course

This (72) hour course is required by the State of Florida and provides valuable information to the individual wishing to obtain their broker license to become a Broker. To become a broker requires you to have been active as a sales associate for at least 24 months within the past five (5) years. It gives the student insight into such topics as escrow accounts, Business/investment management, etc.

Passing the course exam with a 70% or higher is required.


Make 4 interest-free payments with Pay in 4 with no late fees. Chose PayPal at checkout, select Pay Later, then Pay in 4 and get a decision in seconds with an eligible PayPal account.

Tuition: $509.00

- Tuition includes a highlighted eBook. A hard copy book can be purchased for $30 + $15 for S&H.

How is the Ed Klopfer Broker Pre-License Course Different from other Online Courses?

  • Our On-Demand format is a 1080P crystal clear video recording of each chapter. It’s like watching a Netflix movie. Once you complete each Chapter, you may reply it an unlimited number of times. It’s almost like having a “private tutor”. No boring text on a screen!
  • Upon completion of each Chapter you are required to complete a 15-20 multiple choice quiz of which you have to score an 80% or better to proceed to the next Chapter. You may repeat the quiz until you achieve a passing grade of 80%.
  • We write all of our own textbook material which is only Florida specific.

If you have any questions before you enroll, please call the Ed Klopfer Schools of Real Estate at 800-370-1570. Assistance is available between the hours of 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday.

After purchasing the course, a licensed instructor is available for questions pertaining to the online material. They can be contacted via e-mail at Please allow for a 24-hour response time. Emails received on Saturday, Sunday or holidays will be returned on the next business day. 

Register now and get immediate access to your course! 

Course Technical Support

For technical support issues, call 800 – 370-1570 Monday through Friday between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. EST.

If using an Apple device, use Firefox as your browser for best results. You may also use Google or Google Chrome.

Final Examination

The state of Florida requires you to pass the end of course final examination with a grade of 70% or higher. You are required to open each page of the online material and complete all chapter quizzes before attempting the final exam. The examination must be completed within a three (3) hour period. This part of the online 72-Hour Florida Real Estate Broker Pre-License course is strictly timed.

If you fail the end of course examination, you must wait at least 30 days before you may attempt another examination. Remember, you have one (1) year from the date of purchase to pass the exam. 

Upon passing the final examination, the course completion certificate will be prepared (during regular business hours) and sent to the email address you provide when you purchased the course. Please notify us if your email address changes after purchase. The certificate must be given to the Pearson Vue testing agency at the time of your  State Exam..

Don’t forget…You need to apply for the Florida state examination.  

Application may be filed online at