Florida Real Estate Appraisal Laws and Rules - $75.00
The course fulfills the 3-hour core law requirement by the Florida real Estate Appraisal Board. The course studies the current State of Florida laws regarding the Appraisal field.
FREE Text Book Provided
“Florida Law Manual”
NOTE: PLEASE CALL 1-800-370-1570 TO REGISTER FOR THIS COURSE