new-real-estate-courses-box   new-continuing-edu-courses-box   Revised-Home-Inspection-Course-Box1   new-health-care-courses-box 

 

 

new-cam-courses-box   new-appraisal-courses-box   Newest-mortgage-Course-Box   new-online-courses-box

 

 

greenbar2

small-home-aboutus-buttonsmall-home-career-button    small-home-testimonials-buttonsmall-home-login-button

greenbar2

Florida Sales Associate Course Information

 

Florida Sales Associate Pre-License Course

 

"I passed! I passed! I passed! Thank you so much for being such a dynamic instructor. Your stories and emphasis on the core concepts really helped me in the exam. The test was hard, but all of your tips made it easier to take a breath and get through. Thank You,"


Jolene W Read more testimonials

 

This is the 63 hour entry level course required by the State of Florida. The course is designed to provide knowledge about principles, practices and law. It is the pre-requisite for taking the state exam. Passing the course exam with a 70% or higher is required.

 

The course can be done in any of the following formats:

 

  • Classroom - 7 sessions from 8:30am to 5:30pm or 14 sessions from 6:15pm to 10:15pm
  • Online - you have one year from date of purchase to complete the required chapter assignments and pass the end of course final examination

Fees: $369

 

Classroom Course Schedules

 

 

Online Course also available: click here

 


Florida Sales Associate State Exam Prep Course

 

This optional course is designed to help the applicant pass the state examination. It basically converts the required pre-license material into questions/answers similar to those that may be encountered on the state examination. Upon registration/payment, you may attend the course multiple times within one year. You may also access additional study questions on our website. Refer to the "online courses" area for information.

 

The format is as follows:

 

  • Classroom - 2 sessions from 9am to 5pm

Fees:
$139 - Registration / payment prior to pre-license course completion (in classroom)
$179 - Registration / payment after pre-license course completion (in classroom & online)
$199 - All Other Students (did not complete pre-license course with us)

 

Classroom Course Schedules

 

 

Online Course also available: click here

 


Florida Sales Associate Post-License Course

 

This 45-hour course must be passed prior to your first license renewal, which will fall within the first 18-24 months of receiving a sales associate license. It serves as the continuing education for the first renewal. The course exam must be passed with a grade of 75% or higher. There is NO state exam required.

 

Course formats are as follows:

 

  • Classroom - 5 sessions from 8:30am to 5:30pm
  • Online—You have one year from date of purchase to complete the required chapter assignments and pass the end of course final examination. You may not have one year IF your license expires prior to that time frame.

Fees: $259 (classroom)     $149 (online)

 

Classroom Course Schedules

 

 

Online Course also available: click here

 


Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Course

 

Click here for details

 


Online 28 Hour Florida Real Estate License Reactivation Course

 

Who needs to take this course?

 

  • Florida Real Estate Brokers and Sales Associates whose license has been involuntary inactive for a period of more than 12 months but less than 24 months must successfully complete and pass this course in order to qualify for licensure reactivation.
  • This is a new course approved under the recently changed FREC Rule 61J2-3.010.
  • The state will no longer accept two (2) 14-Hour Continuing education courses as satisfactory reactivation education.

Fees: $119

 

Click here for details and to register

What Our Students Are Saying