Florida Real Estate Broker Course Information

Broker Pre-License Course

This 72-hour course is required by the State of Florida and provides valuable information to the individual wishing to obtain their broker license. It gives the student insight into such topics as escrow accounts and business/investment management. A grade of 70% or higher is required to pass the course exam.

We offer the following formats:

  • Classroom - 8 sessions from 8:30am to 5:30pm
  • Online - You have one year from date of purchase to complete the required chapter assignments and pass the course final examination.

Fees: $439

Classroom Course Schedules

Online Course also available: click here


Florida Broker State Exam Prep Course

This optional course is designed to help the applicant pass the state examination. It basically converts the required pre-license material into questions/answers similar to those that may be encountered on the state examination. Upon registration/payment, you may attend the course multiple times within one year. You may also access additional study questions on our website. Refer to the "online courses" area for information.

The format is as follows:

  • Classroom - 2 sessions from 9am to 5pm

Fees:
$149 - Registration and payment prior to course completion (classroom)
$179 - Registration and payment after course completion (classroom & online)
$199 - All Other Students (did not complete pre-license course with us)

Classroom Course Schedules

Online Course also available: click here


Florida Broker Post-License Courses

Two 30-hour courses must be completed prior to the first broker license renewal which will fall within the first 18-24 months from the date of receiving the broker license. We offer Brokerage Management and Essentials of Real Estate Investment. Each requires achieving a passing grade of 75% or higher.

Our course formats are as follows:

  • Classroom - 3 sessions from 8am to 6pm
  • Online - You have one year from date of purchase to complete the required chapter assignments and pass the course final examination. You may not have one year IF your license expires prior to that time frame.

Fees: $179 Per Course (classroom)     $110 Per Course (online)

Classroom Course Schedules

Online Course also available: click here


Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Course

Click here for detail


Online 28 Hour Florida Real Estate License Reactivation Course

Who needs to take this course?

  • Florida Real Estate Brokers and Sales Associates whose license has been involuntary inactive for a period of more than 12 months but less than 24 months must successfully complete and pass this course in order to qualify for licensure reactivation
  • This is a new course approved under the recently changed FREC Rule 61J2-3.010
  • The state will no longer accept two (2) 14-Hour Continuing education courses as satisfactory reactivation education

Fees: $99

Click here for details and to register